About us Contact us Help
East Tennessee State Buccaneers

East Tennessee State Buccaneers college football tickets

East Tennessee State Buccaneers is playing on Saturday August 31st, 2019 at Kidd Brewer Stadium in Boone.

13 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 31 Sat 3:30 AM Appalachian State Mountaineers vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, NC See more
Sep 7 Sat 3:30 AM East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Shorter Hawks William B. Greene Jr. Stadium - Johnson City, TN See more
Sep 14 Sat 3:30 AM East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Virginia Military Keydets William B. Greene Jr. Stadium - Johnson City, TN See more
Sep 21 Sat 3:30 AM East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Austin Peay Governors William B. Greene Jr. Stadium - Johnson City, TN See more
Sep 28 Sat 3:30 AM Furman Paladins vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers Paladin Stadium - Greenville, SC See more
Oct 5 Sat 3:30 AM East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Wofford Terriers William B. Greene Jr. Stadium - Johnson City, TN See more
Oct 17 Thu 19:00 PM Chattanooga Mocs vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers Finley Stadium/Davenport Field - Chattanooga, TN See more
Oct 26 Sat 3:30 AM Samford Bulldogs vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers Seibert Stadium - Birmingham, AL See more
Nov 2 Sat 3:30 AM East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Citadel Bulldogs William B. Greene Jr. Stadium - Johnson City, TN See more
Nov 9 Sat 3:30 AM Western Carolina Catamounts vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers Bob Waters Field at E.J. Whitmire Stadium - Cullowhee, NC See more
Nov 16 Sat 3:30 AM East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Mercer Bears William B. Greene Jr. Stadium - Johnson City, TN See more
Nov 23 Sat 3:30 AM Vanderbilt Commodores vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers Vanderbilt Stadium - Nashville, TN See more
Nov 23 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Vanderbilt Commodores vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers Vanderbilt Stadium Parking Lots - Nashville, TN See more